Mixlr and Mixcloud: Bonfire weekend show

I wish I was Jarvis Cocker

So, some of you may be aware that over the last few weeks I’ve been doing a few random tests of a late night Mixlr Radio show. For those of you who aren’t aware; Mixlr is a platform for online radio, meaning anyone can be an online radio DJ. I’m short of the proper equipment to put my own live vocals in, unless I pre-record, but I feel like the show needs go be live to thrive so anyone listening in also gets the benefit of “chat” based discussion.

My aim is to do a show every Sunday and my first proper show was last weekend. As it turns out, I think I’m going to see Pure Love this coming Sunday so the show will probably be Monday 9-11pm now.
Anyway, the point in this post is to publicise the first show and to let people know of the future shows.
http://mixlr.com/bradenfif is the link for live broadcasts or listen back by clicking the below image on Mixcloud. Thanks

Take care of each other
Braden

Leave a Reply

