Today In Fireworks: Nordic Giants – Shine

As you may know, of late I’ve fallen for a post-rock band called Nordic Giants. I’ve posted their beautiful Brighton video here, I had my mind melted by them at the Great Escape and their new show The Cabinet of Curiosity launches tonight. The show’s in celebration of the release of their new single Shine which is below in both it’s gorgeous video form and Spotify link. What I love about this group is that their music all has timed animations or films to it that draws you into a real narrative. It’s something to behold, I promise.
It’s the best video today, don’t watch it if you’re feeling fragile.

Nordic Giants – Shine Single Includes Bonus Material (Spotify)

Take care of each other
Braden

Leave a Reply

