Today in Fireworks: BLOGGY BIRTHDAY!

It’s been a while coming, but today is the blog’s first birthday. After a brief period of abandonment earlier in the year, I think it’s come back well and I’m really content with how it’s doing. Of course, I’d love more people to take a look, so if you know anyone with a vaguely similar outlook to music and other things to me, drop the link their way and who knows? Maybe they’ll do it to someone else.

A year of this blog also means something else for me. It’s a year since I first did my first pieces and started pretending that I might have a future in this. Let’s hope that in another years’ time, I’ll be doing even bigger things to what I am now.

Thanks a load everyone
Take care of each other
Braden

Leave a Reply

