I know no one cares about hit counts or anything…

I’m also aware that in the time it’s taken me to get this amount of hits (350 days give or take a few), others have gained many more (well done Rob@Hairy Mouth for 10k). I’m also aware that the other people I write for get X,Y and Z amount of hits a week, but personally, I’m happy. Today, this blog hit 5,000 hits. That’s 5,000 times people have taken some time out to flick through anything I have to say.

A huge thanks, and here’s to the next 5,000 I guess. Let’s hope it doesn’t take another year!

Take care of each other
Braden Fletcher @BradenFIF.Wordpress.com

One thought on “I know no one cares about hit counts or anything…

  1. I got here by accident. In fact, I have been trying to find out why there are such enormous differences between the various blog rankings. I am at WordPress and I get an average of 650 a day, but when I look up Technorati or others whose names one cannot ever remember, it says that I get about 60 visits a day.
    Would you have any idea why that is?

Leave a Reply

