Merry Christmas! I hope you all have a really great time

And please please please, play good music.

Just as a few pointers, here’s some of my reccomendations.


Slow Club – Christmas Tv


Jimmy Eat World – Last Christmas (Wham! cover)


Bing Crosby – White Christmas


The Reveonettes – Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)


Hurts – All I Want For Christmas Is New Years Day

So I wish you all the best this Christmas. I’ll be continuing our 2010 Countdown and posting the Playlist very soon.

Merry Christmas x

Leave a Reply

